Our Team

 

Sales Executive
Eko Priyatna L G
E-mail: eko@fmt.co.id
Sales Executive
Mahatir Rahman
E-mail: mahatirrahman@fmt.co.id
Technical Service Engineer
Defri Marjoni
E-mail: defri@fmt.co.id
Supervisor Technical Service Engineer
Rivan Nasrullah
E-mail: rivan@fmt.co.id
Administrasi
Fani Oktarina
E-mail: fani@fmt.co.id
Customer Support
Daisuke Aoki
E-mail: aoki@fmt.co.id

  Sales Executive                          Sales Executive                       General Affairs                               Administrasi
  Lucky Anggara                           Amin Adi Nugroho                Amelia Pebri Lusiana                  Rahayu Putri
  E-mail: lucky@fmt.co.id        E-mail: amin@fmt.co.id      E-mail: amelia@fmt.co.id          E-mail: putri@fmt.co.id