Our Team

 

Sales Executive
Eko Priyatna L G
E-mail: eko@fmt.co.id
Sales Executive
Mahatir Rahman
E-mail: mahatirrahman@fmt.co.id
Sales Engineer
Defri Marjoni
E-mail: defri@fmt.co.id
Supervisor Technical Service Engineer
Rivan Nasrullah
E-mail: rivan@fmt.co.id
 Customer Support
Daisuke Aoki
E-mail: aoki@fmt.co.id

  Sales Executive                    General Affairs                           Administrasi
  Amin Adi Nugroho               Amelia Pebri Lusiana                Rahayu Putri
  E-mail: amin@fmt.co.id      E-mail: amelia@fmt.co.id         E-mail: putri@fmt.co.id